Additional Commentaries on the New Orleans Boycott by:


The APSA Committee on the Status of Lesbians, Gays, Bisexuals, and the Transgendered in the Profession

Martha Ackelsberg, Smith College, and Mary L. Shanley, Vassar College

Wendy Brown, University of California-Berkeley

Michael Goodhart, University of Pittsburgh

Daniel R. Pinello, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY

Anna Marie Smith, Cornell University

Heather M. Turcotte, University of Connecticut-Storrs